We’re here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Mercer County
535 East Franklin Street
Trenton, NJ 08610

609-656-1000 – phone
609-656-1122 – fax

friends@bbbsmercer.org – email

Find directions to our office here.

 

Additional Information:

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »

STAFF DIRECTORY:

 

Susan Krause Dunning
Executive Director
sdunning@bbbsmercer.org

Kim Cody
Director of Operations and Community-based Programs
kcody@bbbsmercer.org

Anita Hanft
Director of Community Outreach
ahanft@bbbsmercer.org

Prema Ramroop
Director of School-based Programs
pramroop@bbbsmercer.org

Tara Belford
Case Manager
tbelford@bbbsmercer.org

Ariel Matos
Bilingual Case Manager
amatos@bbbsmercer.org

Damon Green
Case Manager
dgreen@bbbsmercer.org

Denise Ratti
Customer Relations Specialist
dratti@bbbsmercer.org

Contact

BBBS Mercer
535 East Franklin Street
Trenton, NJ 08610
609-656-1000
1-877-336-8828 for clothing donation pickups